Prof. Dr. P.F. (Paul) van der Heijden

President Emeritus Leiden University; Professor of International Law at Leiden Law School - Chairman

Lt Gen. (ret.) M.L.M. (Marcel) Urlings

Former Commander-in-Chief, Royal Netherlands Army; member of the Advisory Council on International Affairs – Vice-Chairman

A. (Arjan) Buteijn, RA

Partner, Dubois & Co., Registered Accountants - Treasurer

Ms. M. (Maria) Henneman, MA

Director/Owner, Henneman Strategies BV

D.P. (Dick) Scherjon, MA

Advisor to the Board of Rabobank Nederland; Colonel in the Reserves

H.H. (Hugo) Siblesz, MA

Former Director-General for Political Affairs (DGPZ-MFA); former Dutch Ambassador to France

Ms. A.Ch. (Andrée) van Es, MA **)

Former MP and alderman of Amsterdam; chairman of the Netherlands National Commission for UNESCO

* As from 16 March 2018 the Board of Governors continued as Supervisory Board.
** Mrs. A. Ch. van Es MA has stepped down per 1 January 2018. The resulting vacancy will be filled in the course of 2018.