E. (Eimert) van Middelkoop

Former Dutch Minister of Defence – Chairman

W. (Wendy) Asbeek Brusse

Director, Policy and Operations Evaluation Department, Dutch Ministry of Foreign Affairs – Vice-Chairman

N.M. (Niels) Blokker

Professor of Public International Law, Leiden University

B. (Bert) Bruning

Managing Director, Atradius

C. (Carlos) Estarippa

Owner, Estarippa Consultancy

B. (Barbara) Rutgers

Department of International Affairs, ING

H. (Hidde) van der Veer

Manager, Carnegie Consult