Executive Board

Monika Sie Dhian Ho is chair of the Executive Board and Clingendael's general director. Peter Haasbroek is Clingendael's financial director.

Supervisory Board



Th.J.A.M. (Tom) de Bruijn

Former Permanent Representative of The Netherlands to the EU, former State Councillor, former Deputy Mayor of The Hague – Chairman, until July 14th, 2021

A. (Arjan) Buteijn

Partner, Dubois & Co., Registered Accountants

Y. (Yvonne) Zonderop

Independent author, inspirator and director, acting Chair as of July 14th, 2021

I. (Inge) Bryan

Managing Director NCC Europe Fox-IT, Member as of January 1st, 2021

J.M. (Jan Maarten) de Vet

Director at Ecorys Brussels, Member as of May 1st, 2021

K.G. (Koen) Berden

Managing Director at Trade Impact BV; external Executive Director for International Affairs at EFPIA

J. (Jan) Broeks

Lieutenant-General (Ret); former Director-General NATO International Military Staff