Th.J.A.M. (Tom) de Bruijn

Former Permanent Representative of the Netherlands to the EU; former State Councillor; former Deputy Mayor of The Hague – Chairman

A. (Arjan) Buteijn, RA

Partner, Dubois & Co., Registered Accountants

M. (Maria) Henneman, MA

Director/Owner, Henneman Strategies BV

D.P. (Dick) Scherjon, MA

Advisor to the board of Rabobank Nederland; Colonel in the Reserves

H.H. (Hugo) Siblesz, MA

Secretary-General of the Permanent Court of Arbitration

K.G. (Koen) Berden, DR

Managing Director, Trade Impact BV; external Executive Director for International Affairs, EFPIA

J. (Jan) Broeks

Lieutenant-General (Retired); former Director-General, NATO International Military Staff